Calendar of Events

    • FilipinUp at Mission Cliffs Friday, 23 Feb 2024 , 6:30 pm8:30 pm   Mission Cliffs, 2295 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Ironworks Sunday, 10 Mar 2024 , 4:00 pm6:00 pm   Berkeley Ironworks, 800 Potter St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Dogpatch Boulders Friday, 22 Mar 2024 , 6:30 pm8:30 pm   Dogpatch Boulders, 2573 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at PacPipe Sunday, 14 Apr 2024 , 6:00 pm9:00 pm   Pacific Pipe, 2140 Mandela Parkway, Oakland, CA 94607, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Mission Cliffs Friday, 26 Apr 2024 , 6:00 pm8:00 pm   Mission Cliffs, 2295 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA

     

    • Postponed- Date moved to 5/26 FilipinUp at GWPC Sunday, 12 May 2024 , 12:00 am2:00 am  

     

    • FilipinUp at Dogpatch Boulders Friday, 24 May 2024 , 6:30 pm8:30 pm   Dogpatch Boulders, 2573 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

     

    • FilipinUp+Global Climbing Initiative Philippines at GWP Sunday, 26 May 2024   Great Western Power Company, Oakland

     

    • FilipinUp at Ironworks Sunday, 09 Jun 2024 , 4:00 pm6:00 pm   Berkeley Ironworks, 800 Potter St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Mission Cliffs Friday, 28 Jun 2024 , 6:00 pm8:00 pm   Mission Cliffs, 2295 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at PacPipe Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 , 6:00 pm9:00 pm   Pacific Pipe, 2140 Mandela Parkway, Oakland, CA 94607, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Dogpatch Boulders Friday, 26 Jul 2024 , 6:30 pm8:30 pm   Dogpatch Boulders, 2573 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

     

    • FilipinUp At Mission Cliffs Friday, 23 Aug 2024 , 6:00 pm8:00 pm   Mission Cliffs, 2295 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Ironworks Sunday, 08 Sep 2024 , 4:00 pm6:00 pm   Berkeley Ironworks, 800 Potter St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Dogpatch Boulders Friday, 27 Sep 2024 , 6:30 pm8:30 pm   Dogpatch Boulders, 2573 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at PacPipe Sunday, 13 Oct 2024 , 6:00 pm9:00 pm   Pacific Pipe, 2140 Mandela Parkway, Oakland, CA 94607, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Mission Cliffs Friday, 25 Oct 2024 , 6:00 pm8:00 pm   Mission Cliffs, 2295 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA

     

    • FilipinUp at Ironworks Sunday, 08 Dec 2024 , 4:00 pm6:00 pm   Berkeley Ironworks, 800 Potter St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA